about

(800) 732 9484

Products About Wholesale Blog Multimedia Contact Shipping FAQ
R. Terry Hunt
Founder & Chairman of the Board
678.553.1211 thunt@kabobs.com
Steve Law
President Food Service-National Accounts
678.553.1225 slaw@kabobs.com
D. Scott Barnett
COO
678.553.1248 sbarnett@kabobs.com
Bill Rosenhoover
VP of Operations
678.553.1266 brosenhoover@kabobs.com
Catherine Anderson
VP of Sales & Marketing
678.553.1238 canderson@kabobs.com
Ken Brandstetter
VP of Business Development-Retail
678.553.1238 rbrandstetter@kabobs.com
Jonathan Herrera
VP of R&D
678.553.1245 jherrera@kabobs.com
Rodd Russow, PHR
Director of Human Resources
678.553.1215 rrussow@kabobs.com
Dennis Moore
R&D Executive Chef Manager
678.553.1227 dmoore@kabobs.com
Darzail Nelson
Senior Graphic Designer & Marketing
678.553.1216 dnelson@kabobs.com
Ashley Cox
QA Manager
470.343.2580 ext1269 acox@kabobs.com
Tonya Quarles
Logistics & Customer Service Manager
678.553.1242 tquarles@kabobs.com
Internet orders (800) 732-9484 info@kabobs.com

By phone

Main Office (404) 361-6283
Main Office Toll Free (800) 732-9484
Customer Service Toll Free (800) 732-9484

By mail

Kabobs, Inc.
5423 North Lake Drive
Lake City, Georgia 30260