about

(800) 732 9484

Products About Wholesale Blog Multimedia Contact Shipping FAQ
R. Terry Hunt
Founder & Chairman of the Board
678.553.1211 thunt@kabobs.com
Steve Law
President & CEO
678.553.1225 slaw@kabobs.com
D. Scott Barnett
Vice President & CFO
678.553.1248 sbarnett@kabobs.com
Will Rece
Executive Chef / Product Development
678.553.1217 wrece@kabobs.com
Jay Kurmaskie
VP of Sales & Marketing
425.985.6327 jkurmaskie@kabobs.com
Diane Davila, PHR
Director of Human Resources
678.553.1215 ddavila@kabobs.com
Dennis Moore
R&D Chef
800.732.9484 dmoore@kabobs.com
Steve Denzik
Logistics & Customer Service Manager
678.553.1236 sdenzik@kabobs.com
Rhonda Houston
Plant Manager / QA Manager
678.553.1213 rhouston@kabobs.com
Jonathan Herrera
Director of Operations / Marketing Manager
678.553.1245 jherrera@kabobs.com
Internet orders (800) 732-9484 info@kabobs.com

By phone

Main Office (404) 361-6283
Main Office Toll Free (800) 732-9484
Customer Service Toll Free (800) 732-9484

By mail

Kabobs, Inc.
5423 North Lake Drive
Lake City, Georgia 30260